Important: Deleting a meeting is permanent and cannot be undone
Deleting a meeting will delete the meeting, including that meeting's agenda and all associated data. Once a meeting has been deleted, that action cannot be undone and the meeting's data cannot be restored.
To delete a meeting:
open the meeting you wish to delete
navigate to the Meeting Details tab
read the warning and check the I understand checkbox if you wish to proceed
click the Delete button
Important: Deleting a meeting cancels its invitations
If you have sent calendar invitations for the meeting, deleting it automatically cancels all of them and the event is removed from each attendee's calendar. See Updating and cancelling invitations.



